Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I change or reassign the account owner?

Transferring or reassigning ownership of an account or location.

Transferring account ownership (or reassigning the owner of a location) is handled by Support — it isn't self-serve. Contact Support with the account or location, the current owner, and the person who should become the owner, and they'll verify and make the change. You can review current users on the People page and your account details under Account settings.